Center at the Mall Staff

Dallas Kerr

Program Manager

dallas.kerr@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Lori Kennedy

Program Assistant Manager

lori.kennedy@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Tracy Costo

Fitness Manager

tracy.costo@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

 

Linda Semovoski

Kitchen Manager

 

 

Heather Spinelli

Fitness Center Assistant

 

 

Joe Joseph

Driver

Home Delivered Meals

 

 

Taylor Cready

Fitness Center Assistant

 

 

Tom Youtes

Driver

Home Delivered Meals

 

 

Sarah Spanik

 Assistant Coordinator

sarah.spanik@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Kaye Reese

Assistant Coordinator

kaye.reese@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Vivian Valentine

Assistant Coordinator 

Vivienne.valentine@luitheranseniorlife.org

 

 

Shannon Remler

 Janitor

 

Jackie Galton

Assistant Coordinator

jackie.galton@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

© 2012 Center at the Mall - Powered by Performance PC, Inc.