Center at the Mall Staff

Dallas Kerr

Program Manager

dallas.kerr@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Lori Kennedy

Program Assistant Manager

lori.kennedy@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Tracy Costo

Fitness Manager

tracy.costo@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

 

Linda Semovoski

Kitchen Manager

 

 

Heather Spinelli

Fitness Center Assistant

heather.spinelli@lutheranseniorlif.org

 

 

Joe Joseph

Driver

Home Delivered Meals

 

 

Taylor Cready

Fitness Center Assistant

 

 

Tom Youtes

Driver

Home Delivered Meals

 

 

Sarah Spanik

 Assistant Coordinator

sarah.spanik@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Kaye Reese

Assistant Coordinator

kaye.reese@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Cindy Kolch

Administrative Assistant

cynthia.kolch@lutheranseniorlife.org

Jackie Galton

Assistant Coordinator

jackie.galton@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Shannon Remler

 Janitor